What It Takes to Heal : How Transforming Ourselves Can Change the World by Prentis Hemphill

$29.00
Article number: 9780593596838
Availability: In stock (2)

" Hemphill teaches us where healing begins and how crucial our healing is for the worlds we want to conjure" adrienne Maree Brown  author the upcoming book Loving Corrections. Pre Order with us. 

" In the tradition of James Badwin, Hemphill invites us in close and personal to experience life, pain, beauty , injustice and healing. I will read this book again and again . Staci K Haines, author of The Politics of Trauma. 

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews